Zoom 101 OTA - Shared screen with gallery view
for people calling in on a phone ONLY - they will press *6 to mute/unmute microphone
For individuals calling in on phone ONLY - they will default to show up as a phone # only. They cannot rename themselves, but if they identify themselves, the host can rename them so other participants can know their name
When you save the chat, it saves as a basic text file so you can edit/remove individual (i.e. private) chats if needed
As co-host, I do not have the option to share files, so that should be HOST only that can share files in the chat.